Annorlinda Linda

*mitt liv, min vardag som ensamstående mamma*

Like a tattoo

Publicerad 2009-01-27 16:33:19 i Allmänt

Den låten får mig att tänka på någon som jag INTE ska tänka på. Men den e så klockren.



Artist: Jordin Sparks
Titel: Tattoo

No matter what you say about love
I keep coming back for more
I keep my hand in the fire
Sooner or later I get what I'm asking for

No matter what you say about life
I learn every time I bleed
The truth is a stranger, soul is in danger
I gotta let my spirit be free

To admit that I'm wrong and then change my mind
Sorry but I have to move on and leave you behind

I can't waste time so give me the moment
I realize nothing's broken
No need to worry 'bout everything I've done
Live every second like it was my last one

Don't look back, got a new direction
I loved you once, needed protection
You're still a part of everything I do
You're on my heart just like a tattoo

Just like a tattoo
I'll always have you
(I'll always have you)

I'm sick of playing all of these games
It's not about taking time
When I looked in the mirror, didn't deliver
It hurt enough to think that I could stop

Admit that I'm wrong and then change my mind
Sorry but I've gotta be strong and leave you behind

I can't waste time so give me the moment
I realize nothing's broken
No need to worry 'bout everything I've done
Live every second like it was my last one

Don't look back, got a new direction
I loved you once, needed protection
You're still a part of everything I do
You're on my heart just like a tattoo

Just like a tattoo
I'll always have you
(I'll always have you)

If I live every moment
Won't change any moment
It's still a part of me and you

I will never regret you
Still the memory of you marks everything I do

I can't waste time so give me the moment
I realize nothing's broken
No need to worry 'bout everything I've done
Live every second like it was my last one

Don't look back, got a new direction
I loved you once, needed protection
You're still a part of everything I do
You're on my heart just like a tattoo

I can't waste time so give me the moment
I realize nothing's broken
No need to worry 'bout everything I've done
Live every second like it was my last one

Don't look back, got a new direction
I loved you once, needed protection
You're still a part of everything I do
You're on my heart just like a tattoo

Just like a tattoo
I'll always have you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget

Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

En dag med mig

Jag är en 36 årig "tant" som bor med mina 2 barn Minna 13 år och Wilde som fyller 3 år. Har 1 hund, ,Faith 6 år ( Italiensk mastiff Cane Corso ) och vår katt Luke 13 år! Denna blogg handlar om min vardag som ensamstående mamma ...... :) Om hur man får i hop livet med en dotter som är i tonåren o en liten kille som tar mycke av mammas tid. Hoppas ni gillar min blogg! Lämna gärna ett ord när ni tittat inom så blir jag sååå glad!

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela